General Information

Tracks are open to second semester first year students and run through the remainder of their education.

Colorado

Digital Health 

     Dr. Cole Zanetti czanetti@rvu.edu

 

Global Medicine

     Dr. Bentley cbentley@rvu.edu 

 

Rural & Wilderness Medicine

     Dr. Ross dross@rvu.edu 

 

Physician-Scientist 

     Dr. Ryznar rryznar@rvu.edu 

 

Urban Underserved

     Dr. Jean Bouquet jbouquet@rvu.edu

     Ms. Jen Fisher jfisher@rvu.edu 

     

 

Utah

Academic Medicine & Leadership

     Dr. Park dpark@rvu.edu 

 

Digital Health 

     Dr. Regan Stiegmann rstiegmann@rvu.edu

 

Global Medicine

     Dr. Pryor jpryor@rvu.edu 

 

Long Term Care Medicine

     Dr. Crimin dcrimin@rvu.edu

 

Rural & Wilderness Medicine

     Dr. Nigh anigh@rvu.edu