General Information

Tracks are open to second semester first year students and run through the remainder of their education.

Academic Medicine & Leadership - UT currently and potentially adding CO as a cross-campus cohort

     Dr. Clyde Jensen cjensen@rvu.edu

     UNOFFICIAL IN CO - Dr. Heather Ferrill hferrill@rvu.edu

 

Digital Health - cross-campus as one cohort

     Dr. Cole Zanetti czanetti@rvu.edu

     Dr. Regan Stiegmann rstiegmann@rvu.edu

 

Global Medicine - CO and UT, separately

   CO

     Dr. Camille Bentley - cbentley@rvu.edu 

     Dr. Vickie Roettger - vroettger@rvu.edu

   UT

     Dr. Mark Wardle - mwardle@rvu.edu

 

Rural & Wilderness Medicine - CO and UT, separately

   CO

     Dr. Dave Ross - dross@rvu.edu 

    UT

     Dr. Andy Nigh - anigh@rvu.edu

     Dr. Thomas Bigham - tbigham@rvu.edu

 

Long Term Care Medicine - Utah only

     Dr. David Crimin dcrimin@rvu.edu

 

Physician-Scientist - CO and UT, separately

  CO

     Dr. Rebecca Ryznar - rryznar@rvu.edu 

  UT

     Dr. Amanda Brooks - abrooks@rvu.edu

 

Urban Underserved - Colorado Only

     Dr. Jean Bouquet jbouquet@rvu.edu

     Ms. Jen Fisher jfisher@rvu.edu